5 more days!!

In exactly 5 days from now I will be holding my newest little girl! She can come before then but seeing as I’ve had two prior c-sections my hospital will not allow me to carry her past my due date. She is measuring in the 99th percentile so we are expecting our biggest baby yet, ultrasounds can be off but I will tell you I’ve never had a baby take up this much room in my belly before! I’m so excited to meet her, see what she looks like and know that she is healthy and safe. I will be updating as soon as possible after delivery so be on the lookout for photos soon! For now we are enjoying these last few snow days as a family of 4 and getting final things done!

Leave a Reply

a mom blog community!
// ==================================================== // Prevent editor from stripping iframe code // ==================================================== function mytheme_tinymce_config( $init ) {  $valid_iframe = 'iframe[id|class|title|style|align|frameborder|height|longdesc|marginheight|marginwidth|name|scrolling|src|width]';  if ( isset( $init['extended_valid_elements'] ) ) {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] .= ',' . $valid_iframe;  } else {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] = $valid_iframe;  }  return $init; } add_filter('tiny_mce_before_init', 'mytheme_tinymce_config');
