4 weeks left, oh my!!!

4 weeks from this very moment and my newest little blessing will be in my arms! Of course she could come before then (and I’m thinking she will due to how my body is reacting) but since I’ve had two previous c-sections she will be born no later than February 20th! I cannot wait to see who she looks like, my husband and I both have a feeling this might be our redhead 🙂 I’m praying for a healthy baby and a smooth/safe delivery no matter how or when she comes!!

Leave a Reply

a mom blog community!
// ==================================================== // Prevent editor from stripping iframe code // ==================================================== function mytheme_tinymce_config( $init ) {  $valid_iframe = 'iframe[id|class|title|style|align|frameborder|height|longdesc|marginheight|marginwidth|name|scrolling|src|width]';  if ( isset( $init['extended_valid_elements'] ) ) {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] .= ',' . $valid_iframe;  } else {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] = $valid_iframe;  }  return $init; } add_filter('tiny_mce_before_init', 'mytheme_tinymce_config');
