Do you YouTube?

Since becoming pregnant for the third time, I find myself filling my free time by watching vloggers on YouTube. I have a few that I watch religiously and a few that I will quickly scan through their latest videos. I am a reality tv addict and this helps fill the void! Plus most of the vloggers I watch film their daily lives so it is not scripted in anyway and it’s fun for me to see how other people live and do things.

A few of the YouTube channels that I follow are:

DailyBumps

BumpsAlongTheWay

GoTeamHale

Raising The Barrs

GabeandJesss

Those are my favorite ones that I watch every video for! They all have interesting back stories so how check them out and subscribe to their channels for new videos!

This entire post is all based solely on my own opinion and I was not paid in any way for this post.

Leave a Reply

a mom blog community!
// ==================================================== // Prevent editor from stripping iframe code // ==================================================== function mytheme_tinymce_config( $init ) {  $valid_iframe = 'iframe[id|class|title|style|align|frameborder|height|longdesc|marginheight|marginwidth|name|scrolling|src|width]';  if ( isset( $init['extended_valid_elements'] ) ) {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] .= ',' . $valid_iframe;  } else {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] = $valid_iframe;  }  return $init; } add_filter('tiny_mce_before_init', 'mytheme_tinymce_config');
