What’s for dinner?!

The age-old question, “What’s for Dinner?” is answered with either a quick response of what we are having or a delayed answer while I think about what I can cook quickly or go grab from a local takeout restaurant! Tonight I planned ahead and took out a delicious roast beef! I love making roast beef in the crock pot, add some water, chopped onion, salt and pepper and it is good to go for hours! My go to side is green beans and carrots and some type of potato! My kids and husband would love for me to make mashed potatoes with every roast but man do I hate peeling potatoes!! Well make that I DID hate peeling potatoes before I got the Sonic Peeler! This gadget is amazing! It peels tough skinned potatoes and even delicate things like Parmesan cheese! It comes with 3 blades for various items: the Heavy-duty, Light-duty and Julienne blades!

And using the special offer below you can get one for the special price of  $14.95 +$6.95 P&H

and get a second one FREE!!! (just pay the P&H fee of $6.95)

Allow 2-6 weeks for delivery, so it will be here in plenty of time for all the upcoming family holiday dinners!!!

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Heather
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 17:44:11

    Hi I’m Heather! Please email me when you get a chance, I have a question about your blog! LifesABanquet1(at)gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

a mom blog community!
// ==================================================== // Prevent editor from stripping iframe code // ==================================================== function mytheme_tinymce_config( $init ) {  $valid_iframe = 'iframe[id|class|title|style|align|frameborder|height|longdesc|marginheight|marginwidth|name|scrolling|src|width]';  if ( isset( $init['extended_valid_elements'] ) ) {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] .= ',' . $valid_iframe;  } else {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] = $valid_iframe;  }  return $init; } add_filter('tiny_mce_before_init', 'mytheme_tinymce_config');
