Ana’s Tiny Fluff Review

When I was pregnant with my daughter, Sophie, I searched high and low for some itsy bitsy newborn cloth diapers. I knew that my one-size diapers wouldn’t fit her at birth, that’s where Jessica from Ana’s Fluff comes in! First let me start by saying Jessica, owner of Ana’s Fluff, is amazing to work with! She got the tiny fluff to me in record time and her correspondence via email is always super friendly! Ok now to the fluff, since I know thats what you are all interested in!

My daughter wearing the AIO tiny fluff. She weighed 7lbs 6oz and was 20 inches long at this point.

So I recieved two adorable tiny fluff diapers from Ana’s fluff, one pocket and one all-in-one (AIO).

Left-Pocket Diaper Right-AIO

Both diapers fit my daughter from birth and were very trim. In fact they were just as trim as the tiny newborn size disposable diaper that she was put in at the hospital. The both also held in urine and that gross meconium amazingly well! Those first few days we had some poo-splosions but these diapers held it all in!

Ana’s “tiny” Fluff comes in the AIO/AI2 styles with either zorb or microfiber. Tiny fluff are $10 each when made with microfiber or $11 when made with zorb! They all come with 3 snap setting to fit your little one from 5-12 lbs!

Pros-Trim fit, held in all bodily fluids, side snaps (LOVED this feature!!), super soft fleece inner, washed clean with no stains (meconium didn’t even leave a stain on these diapers!)

Cons-My only complaint was that the pocket diapers were difficult to stuff because they are so tiny, but Ana’s fluff solved that problem too, they no longer make the pocket diapers only AIO/AI2 style.

I have also recieved a One-size diaper from Ana’s Fluff that I will be reviewing when it fits my daughter, at that point I will be having a giveaway for a one-size diaper from Ana’s Fluff!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Arlene
    Dec 22, 2012 @ 09:32:44

    I think this is among the so much significant information
    for me. And i am happy studying your article.
    But want to observation on few common issues, The website taste is ideal, the articles is truly excellent : D.
    Excellent job, cheers

    Reply

Leave a Reply

a mom blog community!
// ==================================================== // Prevent editor from stripping iframe code // ==================================================== function mytheme_tinymce_config( $init ) {  $valid_iframe = 'iframe[id|class|title|style|align|frameborder|height|longdesc|marginheight|marginwidth|name|scrolling|src|width]';  if ( isset( $init['extended_valid_elements'] ) ) {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] .= ',' . $valid_iframe;  } else {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] = $valid_iframe;  }  return $init; } add_filter('tiny_mce_before_init', 'mytheme_tinymce_config');
