Biddy Belly Review

When my son was a baby he HATED tummy time, as most babies do! I tried everything to get him to do the required amount of tummy time and it was a struggle every day. He would scream and absolutely hated it. When my daughter was born I started her from the very beginning with tummy time and she didn’t care for it but didn’t seem to hate it as much as my son. When she was a few weeks old I contacted the owner and developer of Biddy Belly , Robin, and she was amazing! She sent a Biddy Belly to me and it was here within just a few days! I was so excited to try it out :) Let me just say this is the BEST thing ever!! My daughter loves Tummy Time now, I just wish I had it when my son was a baby.

The innovative design is perfect. It is nice and long for lots of use as my daughter grows. The toys are in the right place for good hand placement. The legs and removable bolsters prevent my daughter from rolling off. The nose has this crinkle material in it so it makes a crinkle noise when touched, I think this is my daughters favorite part!! The cover is super plush minky and is also removable for easy cleaning! Does it get much better than that?!  I CANNOT say enough good things about this product!

If you or someone you know has a baby who hates tummy time, order one now! They are super affordable at $39.99 or $43.99 gift wrapped! What a great present for the new baby in your life! The holidays are right around the corner!!

Leave a Reply

a mom blog community!
// ==================================================== // Prevent editor from stripping iframe code // ==================================================== function mytheme_tinymce_config( $init ) {  $valid_iframe = 'iframe[id|class|title|style|align|frameborder|height|longdesc|marginheight|marginwidth|name|scrolling|src|width]';  if ( isset( $init['extended_valid_elements'] ) ) {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] .= ',' . $valid_iframe;  } else {   $init['extended_valid_elements'] = $valid_iframe;  }  return $init; } add_filter('tiny_mce_before_init', 'mytheme_tinymce_config');
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

